Schedules & Calendars

January,
2019
January 17, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 01 January 2019 2 Wednesday, 02 January 2019 3 Thursday, 03 January 2019 4 Friday, 04 January 2019 5 Saturday, 05 January 2019
6 Sunday, 06 January 2019 7 Monday, 07 January 2019 8 Tuesday, 08 January 2019 9 Wednesday, 09 January 2019 10 Thursday, 10 January 2019 11 Friday, 11 January 2019 12 Saturday, 12 January 2019
13 Sunday, 13 January 2019 14 Monday, 14 January 2019 15 Tuesday, 15 January 2019 16 Wednesday, 16 January 2019 17 Thursday, 17 January 2019 18 Friday, 18 January 2019 19 Saturday, 19 January 2019
20 Sunday, 20 January 2019 21 Monday, 21 January 2019 22 Tuesday, 22 January 2019 23 Wednesday, 23 January 2019 24 Thursday, 24 January 2019 25 Friday, 25 January 2019 26 Saturday, 26 January 2019
27 Sunday, 27 January 2019 28 Monday, 28 January 2019 29 Tuesday, 29 January 2019 30 Wednesday, 30 January 2019 31 Thursday, 31 January 2019 1 2

North Oasis
FREE TUTORING

Calendar to list all RLC Events & Happenings 

Your guide to becoming a nurse. 

Attend one of our informational meetings. 

GET ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED TO NAVIGATE OUR NURSING PROGRAM FROM APPLICATION TO GRADUATION.

LEARN EVERYTHING ABOUT OUR ADMISSIONS PROCESS.

TOUR OUR FACILITIES.

ASK QUESTIONS AND GET ANSWERS.

Show events from all categories


1098T online promo sq

enrollNowgiveNow
catalog
warriors
Canvas
foundation